contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

800 State College Blvd.
Fullerton, CA 92831
United States

The Pilipino American Student Association Kaibigan at California State University, Fullerton is student based group set out on Pilipino Unity.

List of Officers

List of Officers

E-Board

President

Adrien Chan | president@csufpasa.com

Internal Vice President

Matthew Lazaga | internalvp@csufpasa.com

EXternal Vice President

Matthew Layson | externalvp@csufpasa.com

Treasurer

Jonel Celestino | treasurer@csufpasa.com

Secretary

Miyoko Suratos | secretary@csufpasa.com


Board of Directors

Friendship Games Coordinator

Jeremy Rembulat | fg@csufpasa.com

Pilipino Culture Night Coordinator

Danica Ferrer | pcn@csufpasa.com

PCN Dance Coordinator

Lexx Romana | pcndance@csufpasa.com

Community Advocacy Cultural Chair

Jorge Arellano | cac@csufpasa.com

Academic Chair

Noah Honrada | academic@csufpasa.com

Social Chair

Angeli Aguirre | social@csufpasa.com

Publicity Chair

Kevin Castor | publicity@csufpasa.com

Sports Coordinator

Justin Delarosa | sports@csufpasa.com

Kronicle Editor

Kylie Tatom | kronicle@csufpasa.com

Historian

Matthew Marbella | historian@csufpasa.com

Alumni Liason

Zack Reyes | alumni@csufpasa.com


IP Board

Infinte PASAbilities Executive Director

Jesus Jimenez | ip@csufpasa.com

IP CO-Artistic Directors

Annie Arevalo & Chanelle Medina | ip.artistic@csufpasa.com

IP Captains

Justin Sheu | ip.cocaptain@csufpasa.com

Betty La | ip.captain@csufpasa.com

IP Public Relations

Ryan Lugue | ip.pr@csufpasa.com

IP SecretARIAL DIRECTOR

Sydney Sukhabut | ip.secretary@csufpasa.com

IP Financial Director

Kayla Arcilla | ip.financial@csufpasa.com

IP Media Director 

Dustin Craig | ip.media@csufpasa.com

IP Historian

Rich Huynh | ip.historian@csufpasa.com

*In order based on PASA & IP Code