contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

800 State College Blvd.
Fullerton, CA 92831
United States

The Pilipino American Student Association Kaibigan at California State University, Fullerton is student based group set out on Pilipino Unity.

List of Officers

List of Officers

E-Board

President

Louie Jota | president@csufpasa.com

Internal Vice President

Angelyn Garcia | internalvp@csufpasa.com

External Vice President

Angela Ubaldo | externalvp@csufpasa.com

Treasurer

Carmichael Chan | treasurer@csufpasa.com

Secretary

Eldrin Ferreras | secretary@csufpasa.com


Board of Directors

Friendship Games Coordinators 

Breanna Lanning & Christine Dela Paz | fg@csufpasa.com

Pilipino Culture Night Coordinator

Jadelyn Upramai | pcn@csufpasa.com

PCN Dance Coordinator

Raen Zulueta | pcndance@csufpasa.com

Community Advocacy Cultural Chair

Gennica Velasco | cac@csufpasa.com

Academic Chair

Amanda Dao | academic@csufpasa.com

Social Chair

Danny Nguyen | social@csufpasa.com

Publicity Chair

Colline Orlanes | publicity@csufpasa.com

Sports Coordinator

Aaron Abueg | sports@csufpasa.com

Kronicle Editor

Nadia Dolor | kronicle@csufpasa.com

Historian

Jimmy Guan | historian@csufpasa.com

Alumni Liason

Danica Ferrer| alumni@csufpasa.com


IP Board

Infinte PASAbilities Executive Director

Tiffany Nguyen | ip@csufpasa.com

IP CO-Artistic Directors

Carlo Joson & Celine Dayrit | ip.artistic@csufpasa.com

IP Captains

Adam Gutierrez | ip.cocaptain@csufpasa.com

Jesus Jimenez | ip.captain@csufpasa.com

IP Public Relations

Jeremy Rembulat | ip.pr@csufpasa.com

IP SecretARIAL DIRECTOR

Cassidy Ricasa | ip.secretary@csufpasa.com

IP Financial Director

Stephanie Calangian | ip.financial@csufpasa.com

IP Media Director 

Jonah Perea | ip.media@csufpasa.com

IP Historian

Zarlene Landero | ip.historian@csufpasa.com

*In order based on PASA & IP Code