contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

800 State College Blvd.
Fullerton, CA 92831
United States

The Pilipino American Student Association Kaibigan at California State University, Fullerton is student based group set out on Pilipino Unity.

List of Officers

List of Officers

E-Board

President

Matthew Martinez | president@csufpasa.com

Internal Vice President

Carlo Joson | internalvp@csufpasa.com

External Vice President

Nadia Dolor | externalvp@csufpasa.com

Treasurer

Danica Ferrer | treasurer@csufpasa.com

Secretary

Gennica Velasco | secretary@csufpasa.com


Board of Directors

Friendship Games Coordinators 

Aaron Abueg | fg@csufpasa.com

Pilipino Culture Night Coordinator

Jadelyn Upramai | pcn@csufpasa.com

PCN Dance Coordinator

Raen Zulueta | pcndance@csufpasa.com

Community Advocacy Cultural Chair

Leanne Libas | cac@csufpasa.com

Academic Chair

Danny Nguyen | academic@csufpasa.com

Social Chair

Celine Dayrit | social@csufpasa.com

Publicity Chair

Adrien Chan | publicity@csufpasa.com

Sports Coordinator

Arbie Guerra | sports@csufpasa.com

Kronicle Editor

Matt Alba | kronicle@csufpasa.com

Historian

Cassidy Ricasa | historian@csufpasa.com

Alumni Liason

Chris Rivera | alumni@csufpasa.com


IP Board

Infinte PASAbilities Executive Director

Tiffany Nguyen | ip@csufpasa.com

IP CO-Artistic Directors

Jesus Jimenez & Jeremy Rembulat | ip.artistic@csufpasa.com

IP Captains

Stephanie Calangian | ip.cocaptain@csufpasa.com

Miyoko Suratos | ip.captain@csufpasa.com

IP Public Relations

ip.pr@csufpasa.com

IP SecretARIAL DIRECTOR

Zarlene Landero | ip.secretary@csufpasa.com

IP Financial Director

Julani Padayao | ip.financial@csufpasa.com

IP Media Director 

Paige Ramon | ip.media@csufpasa.com

IP Historian

Katrina Aguirre | ip.historian@csufpasa.com

*In order based on PASA & IP Code