contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

800 State College Blvd.
Fullerton, CA 92831
United States

The Pilipino American Student Association Kaibigan at California State University, Fullerton is student based group set out on Pilipino Unity.

List of Officers

List of Officers

E-Board

President

Nadia Dolor | president@csufpasa.com

Internal Vice President

Adrien Chan | internalvp@csufpasa.com

EXternal Vice President

externalvp@csufpasa.com

Treasurer

Raen Zulueta | treasurer@csufpasa.com

Secretary

Cassidy Ricasa | secretary@csufpasa.com


Board of Directors

Friendship Games Coordinators 

Aaron Abueg & Jadelyn Upramai | fg@csufpasa.com

Pilipino Culture Night Coordinator

Danica Ferrer | pcn@csufpasa.com

PCN Dance Coordinator

Lexx Romana | pcndance@csufpasa.com

Community Advocacy Cultural Chair

Angel Ramos | cac@csufpasa.com

Academic Chair

Jonel Celestino | academic@csufpasa.com

Social Chair

Arbie Guevarra | social@csufpasa.com

Publicity Chair

Miyoko Suratos | publicity@csufpasa.com

Sports Coordinator

Stephanie Calangian | sports@csufpasa.com

Kronicle Editor

Bianca Belanio | kronicle@csufpasa.com

Historian

Danny Nguyen | historian@csufpasa.com

Alumni Liason

Chris Rivera | alumni@csufpasa.com


IP Board

Infinte PASAbilities Executive Director

Jesus Jimenez | ip@csufpasa.com

IP CO-Artistic Directors

Zarlene Landero | ip.artistic@csufpasa.com

IP Captains

Brandon Ruiz | ip.cocaptain@csufpasa.com

Annie Arevalo | ip.captain@csufpasa.com

IP Public Relations

Kylie Tatom | ip.pr@csufpasa.com

IP SecretARIAL DIRECTOR

Chanelle Medina | ip.secretary@csufpasa.com

IP Financial Director

Betty La | ip.financial@csufpasa.com

IP Media Director 

Justin Sheu | ip.media@csufpasa.com

IP Historian

Virginia Tran | ip.historian@csufpasa.com

*In order based on PASA & IP Code