contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

800 State College Blvd.
Fullerton, CA 92831
United States

The Pilipino American Student Association Kaibigan at California State University, Fullerton is student based group set out on Pilipino Unity.

List of Officers

List of Officers

E-Board

President

Celina Saludes | president@csufpasa.com

Internal Vice President

Christian Martinez | internalvp@csufpasa.com

External Vice President

Aaron Abueg | externalvp@csufpasa.com

Treasurer

Armyn Padilla | treasurer@csufpasa.com

Secretary

Matthew Layson | secretary@csufpasa.com


Board of Directors

Friendship Games Coordinators 

Antonio Faustino & Cristelle Ligasan | fg@csufpasa.com

Pilipino Culture Night Coordinator

Louie Jota | pcn@csufpasa.com

PCN Dance Coordinator

Raynelle Baldovino | pcndance@csufpasa.com

Community Advocacy Cultural Chair

Christine Dela Paz | cac@csufpasa.com

Academic Chair

Krystian Bagunu | academic@csufpasa.com

Social Chair

Matthew Lazaga | social@csufpasa.com

Publicity Chair

Jelli Torres | publicity@csufpasa.com

Sports Coordinator

Chanelle Natividad | sports@csufpasa.com

Kronicle Editor

Ramon Suzara | kronicle@csufpasa.com

Historian

Angela Ubaldo | historian@csufpasa.com

Alumni Liason

Danny Nguyen  | alumni@csufpasa.com


IP Board

Infinte PASAbilities Executive Director

Dustin Sampang | ip@csufpasa.com

IP CO-Artistic Directors

Kevin Dela Flor & Eldrin Ferreras | ip.artistic@csufpasa.com

IP Captains

Raen Zulueta | ip.cocaptain@csufpasa.com

Lianne Liao | ip.captain@csufpasa.com

IP Public Relations

Adam Gutierrez | ip.pr@csufpasa.com

IP SecretARIAL DIRECTOR

Tiffany Nguyen | ip.secretary@csufpasa.com

IP Financial Director

Eric Carlos | ip.financial@csufpasa.com

IP Media Director 

Marc DeLuna| ip.media@csufpasa.com

IP Historian

Carlo Joson | ip.historian@csufpasa.com

*In order based on PASA & IP Code